About

EXIT Prime Realty has been serving middle Tennessee since 2006 with extensive experience helping our neighbors buy and sell homes, land, and commercial properties.

Our agents are eager to help you with all your real estate needs. You will find contact info for each of them below or feel free to call our offices in White House at 615-672-6729 and Springfield at 615-667-0100.
Featured Agents

Alexa Russell

615-672-6729
615-714-8842
License Number: 372207
alexagrussell@gmail.com

Allan Welch

615-504-7183
Allan@allanwelch-exitrealty.com

Barry Richards

Principal Broker - Springfield

615-667-0100
615-504-7424
Barry@barry.realtor

Bill Austin

270-339-0031
Waustin631@yahoo.com

Brandon Webster

615-218-0562
tbrandonwebster@gmail.com

Chris Mendoza

629-278-9152
selltnwithmendoza@icloud.com

David Johnson

615-243-6308
Djohnson@realtracs.com

Donald Meadows

615-305-3483
Dmeadows@realtracs.com

Donna Turner

615-672-6729
615-418-7543
License Number: 331485
Donnaturner4509@comcast.net

Emily Cole

615-979-4362
Ecr10605@gmail.com

Eric Willis

Realtor

615-672-6729
615-829-4576
Ericsellstnhomes@gmail.com

Jennifer Brown

Realtor

615-672-6729
615-439-8681
License Number: 369084
Jennifergbrown@comcast.net

Jennifer Moss

Principal Broker - White House

615-484-0816
Tennesseedreamhomes@gmail.com

Joanie O’Saile

615-481-7854
Joanieosaile@gmail.com

John Cole

615-672-6729
615-945-0450
JohncoleREA@gmail.com

Johnny Roberts

615-580-1220
Johnnytnhomes@gmail.com

Judy Manners

615-417-8303
Jmanners@realtracs.com

Kerri Graves

615-626-1408
Kerriroselee34exit@gmail.com

Megan Housler

440-739-0112
Mhousler.realtor@gmail.com

Mike Ernst

615-667-0100
615-969-9989
License Number: 367020
thehoneybeerealtor@gmail.com

Nathan Moss

615-414-4326
Nathansellsnashville@gmail.com

Quinten Wilson

615-979-6169
Qwservices09@gmail.com

Rebecca Richards

Realtor

615-672-6729
615-504-7425
License Number: 315011
Becky@sellwithbecky.com

Rebecca is a full-time Realtor licensed in both TN and KY. She has resided in Robertson County for the past 29 years near Cross Plains. She has been practicing real estate for the past 17 years. Rebecca is a Seniors Real Estate Specialist® and has extensive experience developing accurate market analyses for homes. Rebecca is an accomplished Realtor and has consistently been awarded for her production including the EXIT Realty Sapphire Circle Award.

Taylor Chambliss

615-672-6279
615-602-3447
Taylormadehome@icloud.com

Teresa Loftis

615-491-2053
Teresa.loftis@outlook.com

Timothy Rowland

615-347-8588
Yardcops@gmail.com

Vicky Reed

615-712-3736
Vickyp.reed@yahoo.com

CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from searchtnhomesforsale.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
EXIT Prime Realty
---------------------------------
White House Office
610-B Hwy 76
White House, TN, 37188
(615) 672-6729
---------------------------------
Springfield Office
101 5th Avenue W
Springfield, TN, 37172
(615) 667-0100

All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Copyright 2024 RealTracs Solutions. Listing information last updated on April 12, 2024.
IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use, and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com